Where to Apply

The applicant to a graduate program may initiate his/her application through the following offices:

For the Master of Arts in Education in the College of Education:

Chair, Dr. Gwynne Rife

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4724 • rife@findlay.edu

Prospective students will be referred to program faculty in their focus areas. Contacts in each area are as follows:

Primary and Pre-kindergarten Special Needs: Missy Recker, 419-434-4314, recker@findlay.edu

Middle Childhood: Dr. Antonio Davis, 419-434-4460, davisa7@findlay.edu

Intervention Specialist: Dr. Carrie Wysocki, 419-434-5465, carrie.wysocki@findlay.edu

AYA/Multi-Age: Dr. Antonio Davis, 419-434-4460, davisa7@findlay.edu

Reading: Dr. Mary Heather Munger, 419-434-4090, munger@findlay.edu

Educational Administration: Dr. Rahman “Buzz” Dyer, 419-434-6901, dyer@findlay.edu

Human Resource Development: Dr. Chris Moser, 419-434-5320, moser@findlay.edu

TESOL Endorsement: Dr. Jennifer Fennema-Bloom, 419-434-4862, fennema-bloom@findlay.edu

International Students: Dr. Chris Moser, 419-434-5320, moser@findlay.edu

For education licensure audits:

Licensure Officer: Mark Willeke, 419-434-4693, willekem@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Professional Communication in the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Program Director, Dr. Fang Wang

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4779 • fang.wang@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Rhetoric and Writing in the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences:

Program Director, Dr. Christine Tulley

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4537 • tulley@findlay.edu

For the Master of Arts in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) and Applied Linguistics in the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences:

Program Director, Dr. Jennifer Fennema-Bloom

 

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4826 • fennema-bloom@findlay.edu

For the Master of Business Administration in the College of Business:

Chair of MBA Program, Dr. Patti Abels

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4461 • abels@findlay.edu

For the Master of Business Administration-Healthcare Management in the College of Health Professions:

Program Director: Dr. Alyssa (Aly) Matejka

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840
419-434-5670 • alyssa.matejka@findlay.edu

For the Master or Doctor of Occupational Therapy in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Tara Griffiths

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5314 • griffiths@findlay.edu

For the Master of Physician Assistant in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Richard Hopkins

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-6735 • hopkinsr@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Applied Security and Analytics in the College of Sciences:

Program Director, Dr. Mary Jo Geise

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4554 • geise@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Environmental, Safety and Health Management in the College of Sciences:

Chair, Dr. Kim Lichtveld

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5945 • lichtveld@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Health Informatics in the College of Health Professions:

Program Director, Dr. Jennifer Evans

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-6563 • jennifer.evans@findlay.edu

For the Master of Science in Radiologic Sciences

Program Director, Mr. Eric Hertenstein

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4891 • hertensteine@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Education in the College of Education:

Chair, Dr. Jennifer Theriault

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4840 • jennifer.theriault@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Education in School Psychology in the College of Education:

Co-chair, Dr. Jeremy Coles

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4862 • jeremy.coles@findlay.edu

 

Co-chair, Dr. Kyle Wagner

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5799 • kyle.wagner@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Pharmacy in the College of Pharmacy:

Admissions Coordinator, College of Pharmacy

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-5327 • pharmacy@findlay.edu

For the Doctor of Physical Therapy in the College of Health Professions:

Chair, Dr. Joyce Lammers

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-4863 • lammers@findlay.edu

Office of Admissions:

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions, Abi Iriti

1000 North Main Street, Findlay, Ohio 45840

419-434-6933 • gradinfo@findlay.edu